Management

MARC DRIESSEN
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
"We are professional partners for customised and structured financial and investment solutions in real estate."

Marc Drießen is Chairman of the Board and has made a name for himself in the investment and real estate industry in recent years as an expert in digitalisation, among other things. With excellent expertise in the structuring of institutional investment products, he is an experienced advisor for institutional investors.

ANJA STEFFENS
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
"By leveraging our global licensing partner network, we have local insider knowledge across Europe. This allows us to achieve higher returns in smaller markets with manageable risks."

Anja Steffens has many years of experience in structuring, designing and managing alternative investment funds for institutional and private investors. At Engel & Völkers Capital, she is responsible for structuring new products, portfolio management, finance and controlling.

Supervisory Board

Robin Frenzel
Chairman of the Board

Robin Frenzel is Chairman of the Supervisory Board and has many years of experience in the investment and real estate industry. He specialises in structuring capital investments and advising institutional investors.

Advisory Board

Hans Dieter Ohlrogge
"Engel & Völkers Capital AG impresses me with its extremely careful risk management of each project. The capital supplied by the investors is successfully multiplied. A hidden champion for me."

Hans Dieter Ohlrogge was chairman of the board of IBM Deutschland Pensionskasse and IBM Deutschland Pensionsfonds for several years and is acknowledged as one of the spokesmen for company pension schemes in Germany due to his extensive network.

Management

MARC DRIESSEN
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
„Wir sind professionelle Partner für maßgeschneiderte und strukturierte Finanz- und Investmentlösungen im Bereich Immobilien.“

Marc Drießen ist Vorstandsvorsitzender und hat sich in der Investment- und Immobilienbranche in den letzten Jahren unter anderem einen Namen als Experte für Digitalisierung gemacht. Mit exzellenter Expertise in der Strukturierung institutioneller Anlageprodukte ist er ein erfahrener Berater für institutionelle Investoren.

ANJA STEFFENS
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
„Durch die Nutzung unseres globalen Lizenzpartner-Netzwerkes verfügen wir über lokales europaweites Insiderwissen. Damit erzielen wir höhere Renditen in kleineren Märkten bei überschaubaren Risiken.“

Anja Steffens verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Strukturierung, Konzeption und Verwaltung alternativer Investmentfonds für institutionelle und private Investoren. Bei Engel & Völkers Capital verantwortet Sie die Bereiche Strukturierung neuer Produkte, Portfolio-Management, Finanzen und Controlling.

Aufsichtsrat

Robin Frenzel
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

Robin Frenzel ist Aufsichtsratvorsitzender und besitzt langjährige Erfahrung in der Beteiligungs- und Immobilienbranche. Er ist spezialisiert auf die Strukturierung von Kapitalanlagen und die Beratung institutioneller Investoren.

Beirat

Hans Dieter Ohlrogge
„Die Engel & Völkers Capital AG beeindruckt mich durch eine extrem sorgfältige Risikobeurteilung jedes einzelnen Projekts. Das von den Investoren anvertraute Kapital wurde erfolgreich vermehrt. Für mich ein Hidden Champion.“

Hans Dieter Ohlrogge war langjähriger Vorstandsvorsitzender der IBM Deutschland Pensionskasse sowie des IBM Deutschland Pensionsfonds und galt aufgrund seiner breiten Vernetzung als eines der Sprachrohre der betrieblichen Altersversorgung in Deutschland.